Délégués PDC Suisse

Comité

Serge Métrailler Président du PDCVr Rte de Nendaz 16 1996 Baar president@pdcvr.ch 079  294 53 83
Marie Gaillard Secrétaire générale Ch. St-Rémy 33 1950 Sion sg@pdcvr.ch 077 403 53 07

Districts

Sierre
Patrice Clivaz Rte de Pafouer 44 3975 Randogne patrice.clivaz@bluewin.ch 079 434 81 22
Christophe Lamon Rte de Crans 69 1978 Lens christophe.lamon@swissmefin.com 079 744 42 56
Marcel Bayard Rte de Chalais 38 3979 Grône marcel.bayard@surfeu.ch 079 278 11 39
Sion
Anne Jacquier-Delaloye Ch. des Grands-Praz 7 1965 Savièse jacquierdelaloye@bluewin.ch 079  430 87 71
Robin Udry Rte de Roumaz 1 1965 Savièse robin.udry@gmail.com 079 254 67 56
Myriam Erné Rte de la Roua 23  1971 Grimisuat myriam.erne@grimisuat.ch 079 607 48 64
Hérens
Marie-Anne Levrand rue de l’Eglise 26 1987 Hérémence marieanne.levrand@bluewin.ch 079 417 15 53
Freddy Dayer Rue de Riod 16 1987 Hérémence dayerfreddy@bluewin.ch 079 333 04 26
Conthey
Raphaël Fournier Rte de Nendaz 455 1996 Basse-Nendaz  fournier.raph@gmail.com 079 471 84 65
Didier Maillard  Rue Pré de Monthey 4 1955 Chamoson didier-maillard@bluewin.ch 079 431 25 21
Martigny
Bernard Jacquemoud Rue de la Scierie 4 1920 Martigny bernard.jacquemoud@netplus.ch 079 684 15 88
Edith Millioud Ch. du Midi 1 1913 Saillon edith.millioud@saillon.ch  079 250 46 55
Bernard Troillet Rte des Garettes 25 1926 Fully bernard.troillet@axa-Winterthur.ch  079 221 08 52
Entremont
Sven Rossier Ch. des Fleurettes 8 1934 Le Châble sven_rossier@Hotmail.com 079 563 13 07
Alexandre Terrettaz  Ch. des Mellays 15 1942 Le Levron alexandre.terrettaz@bluewin.ch 079 758  13 27
St-Maurice
Christian Abbet Route du Chablais 26 1869 Massongex christian.abbet@windowslive.com 079 429 08 71
Mathieu Giroud Route de la Caux 16 1922 Salvan mathieu.Giroud@gmail.com 079 649 20 22
Monthey
Blaise Truffer Rue des Merisiers 8 1870 Monthey trufferb@bluewin.ch  079 233 18 78
Pascal Knubel Ch. du Crochet 18 1868 Collombey pas.knubel@bluewin.ch   079 598 37 53
Jean-Paul Dupertuis Les Vieilles Chenevières 6 1897 Le Bouveret  terrasse-du-port@bluewin.ch 079 665 87 40

Dates des Assemblées des délégués du PDC Suisse:

  • samedi 28 janvier 2017 – Berne
  • samedi 29 avril 2017 – Bâle-Ville
  • samedi 26 août 2017 – Congrès
  • samedi 21 octobre 2017 – Nidwald

Further Links