Comité directeur

Les membres du Comité Directeur

Joachim Rausis Président president@pdcvr.ch 079 255 36 59
Marie Zuchuat Vice-présidente zuchuatmarie@gmail.com 078 726 26 39
Lionel Clavien Président du district de Sierre mail@lionelclavien.com 078 790 33 22
Bruno Clivaz Président du district de Sion bruno.clivaz@gmail.com 079 446 03 82
John Depaz Président du district d’Hérens john.depaz@bluewin.ch 078 618 80 37
Thierry Evéquoz Président du district de Conthey   thierry.evequoz@gmail.com 078 601 28 21
Michel Charbonnet Président du district de Martigny michel.charbonnet@gmail.com 079 507 95 54
Stéphane Pillet Président du district d’Entremont

 

stephane.pillet@bteesa.com 079 436 98 63
Bernard Voeffray Président du district de St-Maurice abvoeffray@bluewin.ch 079 324 34 04
Pascal Dubosson Président du district de Monthey pascal.dubosson@gmail.com 077 269 58 58
Anne-Sylvaine Héritier Membre annesyheritier@gmail.com 078 719 73 83
Nathalie Aviolat Membre njlaviolat@netplus.ch 079 254 41 46
Sébastien Clerc Membre sebclerc@me.com 076 242 59 69
Yannick Ruppen Membre yannick_ruppen@bluewin.ch 079 388 05 33
Tristan Neurohr Président des JDCVr neurohr.tristan@hotmail.com 079 580 37 68
Estelle Zimmerli Secrétaire générale sg@pdcvr.ch 079 531 78 00

 

Further Links