Comité directeur

Les membres du Comité Directeur

Joachim Rausis Président president@vs.le-centre.ch 079 255 36 59
Marie Zuchuat Vice-Présidente zuchuatmarie@gmail.com 078 726 26 39
Lionel Clavien Président du district de Sierre mail@lionelclavien.com 078 790 33 22
Bruno Clivaz Président du district de Sion bruno.clivaz@gmail.com 079 446 03 82
John Depaz Président du district d’Hérens john.depaz@bluewin.ch 078 618 80 37
Thierry Evéquoz Président du district de Conthey thierry.evequoz@gmail.com 078 601 28 21
Dominique Favre Président ad-intérim du district de Martigny dominique.favre@artcentre.ch 079 204 12 53
Kamy May Présidente du district d’Entremont kamy.may@outlook.com 079 530 52 32
Mathieu Giroud Coordinateur du district de St-Maurice mathieu.giroud@gmail.com 079 649 20 22
Pascal Dubosson Président du district de Monthey pascal.dubosson@gmail.com 077 269 58 58
vacant
vacant
Sébastien Clerc membre sebclerc@me.com 076 242 59 69
Yannick Ruppen membre yannick_ruppen@bluewin.ch 079 388 05 33
Damien Luisier Co-Président des JDCVr dam193@hotmail.com 079 527 20 34
Vincent Baud Secrétaire général du PDCVr sg@vs.le-centre.ch 079 372 17 70

 

Further Links