Délégués PDC Suisse

Comité

 

Joachim Rausis Président du PDCVr Ch. Valpilière 4 1937 Orsières president@pdcvr.ch 079 255 36 59
Vincent Baud Secrétaire général Ch. du Biais 14 1957 Ardon sg@pdcvr.ch 079 372 17 70

Districts

Sierre
Patrice Clivaz Rte de Pafouer 44 3975 Randogne patrice.clivaz@bluewin.ch 079 434 81 22
Christophe Lamon Rte de Crans 69 1978 Lens christophe.lamon@swissmefin.com 079 744 42 56
Marcel Bayard Rte de Chalais 38 3979 Grône marcel.bayard@surfeu.ch 079 278 11 39
Sion
Anne Jacquier-Delaloye Ch. des Grands-Praz 7 1965 Savièse jacquierdelaloye@bluewin.ch 079 430 87 81
Myriam Erné Rte de la Roua 23 1971 Grimisuat myriam.erne@grimisuat.ch 079 607 48 64
Raphaël Zuchuat Rue des Chênes 13 1967 Bramois raphael.zuchuat@cic.ch 079 594 22 22
Hérens
Conthey
Raphaël Fournier Rte de Nendaz 455 1996 Basse-Nendaz fournier.raph@gmail.com 079 471 84 65
Didier Maillard Rue Pré de Monthey 4 1955 Chamoson didier-maillard@bluewin.ch 079 431 25 21
Martigny
Bernard Jacquemoud Rue de la Scierie 4 1920 Martigny bernard.jacquemoud@netplus.ch 079 684 15 88
Bernard Troillet Rte des Garettes 25 1926 Fully bernard.troillet@mycable.ch 079 221 08 52
Stéphanie Denis-Darbellay Rte de Branson 3 1926 Fully stephanie_darbellay@hotmail.com 079 292 20 28
Entremont
Sven Rossier Ch. des Fleurettes 8 1934 Le Châble sven_rossier@hotmail.com 079 563 13 07
Alexandre Terrettaz Ch. des Mellays 15 1942 Le Levron alexandre.terrettaz@bluewin.ch 079 758 13 27
St-Maurice
Christian Abbet Rte du Chablais 26 1869 Massongex christian.abbet@windoslive.com 079 429 08 71
Mathieu Giroud Rte de la Caux 16 1922 Salvan mathieu.giroud@gmail.com 079 649 20 22
Monthey
Blaise Truffer Rue des Merisiers 8 1870 Monthey trufferb@bluewin.ch 079 233 18 78
Jean-Paul Dupertuis Les Vieilles Chenevières 6 1897 Le Bouveret terrasse-du-port@bluewin.ch 079 665 87 40
Sébastien Clerc Severeux 14 1897 Les Evouettes sebclerc@me.com 076 242 59 69

Dates des Assemblées des délégués du PDC Suisse:

  • samedi 26 juin 2021
  • samedi 11 septembre 2021
  • samedi 13 novembre 2021

Further Links